Holiday Gifts Roundup

Here are my favorite gift ideas for the season.  The chewy chocolate ginger cookies I make every year without fail, and they freeze beautifully, so you could make them today. Just click on the links below the pictures for the recipes.  Merry Christmas!

img_0126

Sea Salt Caramels

img_1688

English Toffee

img_4283

Ginger Molasses Cookies

img_0271-1

Chocolate Sables

img_0887

Rose Water Marshmallows

img_0103

Gnome Terrariums

img_5389

Chewy Chocolate Ginger Cookies

About swellkid recipes

I am a mother of two boys, a wife, a 1st grade teacher, and an avid home cook. These recipes are written, tested and created or adapted by me in my home kitchen. All photos were taken by me unless otherwise noted. My motto is, if I can do it, you can do it!
This entry was posted in Dessert, Holidays and Special Occasions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holiday Gifts Roundup

  1. Chris Macca's says:

    I hope I’m on your gift list.

Leave a Reply

