New Category: Quick Dinners

Today I created a new category on my blog called Quick Dinners.  It lists all the main course recipes on my blog that can be made in less than 30 minutes.  Most are more like 20 minutes.  As I went through the recipes I was surprised by how many there were that were really quick.  Really good food doesn’t have to take a long time to make.  You can take a look at the recipes by going to www.swellkid.com and clicking the link on the right hand side that reads, Quick Dinners.  Or you can click here!

Coming up on September 2nd at 9:00 a.m.  I’ll be returning to Simple Kitchen on AM 860 to talk about Quick Dinners with the host Missy Maki.  You my wonderful subscribers now have a sneak peek of the recipes I’ll be talking about!  Here are a few to tempt you:

Chicken in Bacon Pan Sauce

Asian Beef Lettuce Cups

Crispy Dijon Pork Chops

Thanks for reading!

 

About swellkid recipes

I am a mother of two boys, a wife, a 1st grade teacher, and an avid home cook. These recipes are written, tested and created or adapted by me in my home kitchen. All photos were taken by me unless otherwise noted. My motto is, if I can do it, you can do it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

